Nevada Development Authority is pleased to welcome our newest members


501 Studios

Mr. Levi Ellyson

11561 Andorra St.
Las Vegas, NV 89183
Phone: (702) 518-1749

top

Email: levi@501studios.co

Website: www.501studiosphotography.com

Business Category: Photography

 
Majestic Realty Co.
Mr. Rod Martin
4155 W. Russell Rd., Ste. C
Las Vegas, NV 89118
(702) 896-5564
top

Email: rmartin@majesticrealty.com

Website: www.majesticrealty.com

Business Category: Real Estate

AET Environmental

Mr. Edward J. Domanico

4340 E. Alexander Rd.
Las Vegas, NV 89115
Phone: (702) 436-6228

top

Email: ed@aetenvironmental.com

Website: www.aetenvironmental.com

Business Category: Environmental Services

 
MC Law Group
Ms. Margo Chernysheva
6725 Via Austi Pkwy., Ste. 230
Las Vegas, NV 89119
(702) 258-1093
top

Email: margo@mclawlv.com

Website: www.immigrationlawnv.com

Business Category: Attorneys

Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.

Mr. Adam Lukens

280 Pilot Rd.

Las Vegas, NV 89119

(702) 704-7096

top

Email: adam.x.lukens@ampf.com

Website: www.ameriprise.com

Business Category: Financial Services

 
Mercedes Benz of Henderson
Mr. Thomas P. Judge
925 Auto Show Dr.
Henderson, NV 89014
(702) 485-3000
top

Email: tjudge@mbofhenderson.com

Website: www.mbofhenderson.com

Business Category: Sales & Service

Arizona Pneumatic Systems dba Nevada Pneumatic

Mr. Jason Welter

4838 Cecile Ave.

Las Vegas, NV 89115

(702) 431-5808

top

Email: jwelter@nevadapneumatic.com

Website: www.nevadapneumatic.com

Business Category: Sales & Service

Nevada Dept. of Employment Training and Rehabilitation - DETR
Mr. Frank Woodbeck
500 E. Third St., Ste. 200
Carson City, NV 89713
(775) 684-3911
top

Email: frwoodbeck@nvdetr.org

Website: www.detr.state.nv.us

Business Category: Employment/Staffing/Recruiting

Clark County Regional Flood Control District
Mr. Gale Wm. Fraser, II, P.E.
600 S. Grand Central Pkwy., Ste. 300
Las Vegas, NV 89106
(702) 685-0000
top

Email: gfraser@regionalflood.org

Website: www.regionalflood.org
Business Category: Government

 
NextGen Integrated Solutions
Ms. Kristen Scribner
7165 Bermuda Rd.
Las Vegas, NV 89119
(702) 270-4499
top

Email: kscribner@nextgensolution.com

Website: www.nextgensolution.com

Business Category: Facility Support

Comprehensive Cancer Centers of Nevada
Mr. James Kilber
400 N. Stephanie St., Ste. 300
Henderson, NV 89014
(702) 952-3350
top

Email: james.kilber@usoncology.com

Website: www.cccnevada.com
Business Category: Medical

 
Pillar Hotels
Ms. Sharon Swann
5845 Dean Martin Dr.
Las Vegas, NV 89118
(702) 895-7519
top

Email: sharon.swann@pillarhotels.com

Website: www.marriott.com/lascy

Business Category: Hospitality

Coventry Health Care, Inc.
Ms. Anna M. Stiley
1140 N. Town Center Dr., Ste. 190
Las Vegas, NV 89144
(702) 515-3100
top

Email: axstiley@cvty.com

Website: www.chcnevada.com
Business Category: Insurance

 
ReadyLift Suspension, Inc.
Ms. Betty Grandroit
7490 Commercial Way
Henderson, NV 89011
(702) 410-2302
top

Email: betty@readylift.com
Website: www.readylift.com

Business Category: Distribution Centers

Crescent Technology Solutions
Ms. Sonia Petkewich
5580 S. Fort Apache Rd., Ste. 120
Las Vegas, NV 89148
(702) 529-0382
top

Email: spetkewich@crescentsolutions.net

Website: www.crescentsolutions.net
Business Category: Information Technology & Data Center Services

 
Renu Oil of America, Inc.
Ms. Sophia Salas
P.O. Box 93453
Las Vegas, NV 89193
(702) 263-0078
top

Email: sophia@gogreenwithrenuoil.com
Website: www.gogreenwithrenuoil.com

Business Category: Recycling

Crown Lift Trucks
Mr. Tom Dyer
141 N. Gibson Rd.
Henderson, NV 89014
(702) 380-8090
top

Email: tom.dyer@crown.com

Website: www.crownlasvegas.com
Business Category: Equipment & Supplies

 
Ryland Homes
Ms. Dana Rogers
8925 W. Russell Rd., Ste. 200
Las Vegas, NV 89148
(702) 360-7532
top

Email: drogers@ryland.com
Website: www.ryland.com

Business Category: Real Estate Development

Cushman & Wakefield / Commerce
Mr. Mike Hillis
3980 Howard Hughes Pkwy., Ste. 100
Las Vegas, NV 89169
(702) 688-6917
top

Email: mhillis@comre.com

Website: www.comre.com
Business Category: Equipment & Supplies

 
Snell & Wilmer L.L.P.
Mr. John S. Delikanakis
3883 Howard Hughes Pkwy., Ste. 1100
Las Vegas, NV 89169
(702) 784-5200
top

Email: jdelikanakis@swlaw.com

Website: www.swlaw.com

Business Category: Attorneys

Dean Roofing & Insulation Co.
Mr. Chris Dean
5525 Cameron St.
Las Vegas, NV 89118
(702) 876-2630
top

Email: chris@deanroofing.com
Website: www.deanroofing.com
Business Category: Construction

 
Telecom Real Estate Services, LLC
Mr. Kevin Keating
4527 Losee Rd.
Las Vegas, NV 89081
(702) 749-5888
top

Email: kk@telecomrealestate.com
Website:
www.telecomrealestate.com

Business Category: Real Estate

DrVita, Inc.
Mr. Wayne Gorsek
6980 W. Warm Springs Rd.
Las Vegas, NV 89113
(702) 333-2222
top

Email: roger@drvita.com
Website: www.drvita.com
Business Category: Manufacturing/Misc.

 
Unidev (Unified Development, Inc.)
Mr. Steve Thomas
4675 W. Teco Ave., Ste. 240
Las Vegas, NV 89118
(702) 431-7073
top

Email: steve.thomas@unidev.com
Website: www.unidev.com

Business Category: Information Technology & Data Center Services

Energenic
Mr. Don Butler
9121 W. Russell Rd., Ste. 117
Las Vegas, NV 89148
(702) 650-7160
top

Email: dbutler@energenic-us.com
Website: www.energenic-us.com
Business Category: Developers

 
University Medical Center
Mr. Brian Brannam
1800 W. Charleston Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89102
(702) 383-3862
top

Email: brendan.bussmann@umcsn.com
Website: www.umcsn.com

Business Category: Medical

House of Blues - Foundation Room
Mr. Steve Hart
3950 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89119
(702) 632-4775

Email: stevehart@livenation.com
Website: www.livenation.com

Business Category: Entertainment/Restaurant/Private Members Club

 

 
USCB America
Mr. Robert Tavelli
3007 W. Horizon Ridge Pkwy.
Henderson, NV 89052
(213) 985-2092
top

Email: rtavelli@uscbinc.com
Website: www.uscbamerica.com

Business Category: Medical

Just Green Promotions
Mr. Gregory St. Martin
1930 Village Center Cir., #3-583
Las Vegas, NV 89134
(702) 430-8575

Email: justgreenpromos@gmail.com
Website: www.justgreenpromos.com

Business Category: Corporate/Promotional Gifts

 
VaOpto
Mr. Charles Li
4655 Quality Ct., Ste. E
Las Vegas, NV 89103
(702) 517-5789
top

Email: charles.li@vaopto.com
Website: www.vaopto.com

Business Category: Manufacturing/Misc

Lake Industries
Mr. Saville Kellner
7735 Commercial Way, Ste. 100
Henderson, NV 89011
(702) 724-1800
top

Email: saville@lakeindustries.com
Website:
www.lakeindustries.com

Business Category: Wholesalers

 
The Work Connection of Nevada, Inc.
Mr. Doyle Olson
4130 S. Sandhill Rd., Ste. A-6
Las Vegas, NV 89121
(702) 398-4943
top

Email: dolson@theworkconnection.com
Website: www.theworkconnection.com

Business Category: Employment/Staffing/Recruiting Services

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
© Copyright 2014 Nevada Development Authority. All Rights Reserved.